SC-AMLE 2019-2020 EXECUTIVE BOARD



Dr. Dixon Brooks Presiden



Sarah Evanson-Atkinson Past President



Dr. David McDonald Treasurer



Stephanie Hucks Treasurer-Elect



Tammy Small Secretary

SC-AMLE 2019-2020 Board of Directors



Jeff Jenkins Regional Director Piedmont



Karis Mazyck Regional Director Lower Midlands



Christy Matkovitch Regional Director Upper Midlands



Jennifer Heard Regional Director Lower Coastal



Dr. Katie Walker Regional Director Upper Coastal

SC-AMLE 2019-2020 Board of Directors

